bca.bw   |   Contact Us   |   News & Events   |   Admissions   |   Research   |   BOJAAS   |   Library   |   BCA Consult   |   Search 


The Department of Crop Science Production is made up of seven units, Agronomy, Crop Physiology, Crop Protection, Soil Science,Plant Clinic,Horticulture and Forestry & Range

Department of Crop Science & Production(CSP)


MoatsheA. R., Chief Technician

Diploma in Horticulture, Egerton University

Tel: +267 3650100

Bagwasi S ., Senior Technician

MSc in Technology, New South Wales
BSc Chemistry & Environmental Sciences, UB
Tel: +267 3650100

KelatlhilweM., Senior Technician

Diploma in Agriculture, University of Botswana

Tel: +267 3650100

| Next page |
Copyright © 2018, Botswana College of Agriculture(BCA),All rights reserved
An Associate Institution of the University of Botswana established through Act of Parliament No. 9 of 1991